top of page

Intervale Country Club Board of Directors

Jeff Nowell - President

Kevin Daigle - Vice President - Restaurant

Larry Bradshaw- Secretary Treasurer

Michael Allen - Board Liaison

Mike "Mugs" Moran - Member Entertainment

Tommy Lee - Golf Course

Liam Moloney - Public Relations/Course Planning

Rachel Fairhurst - Memberships

Greg Venne - Clubhouse

Al Venne - Clubhouse

Jim Normand - ICC Board Attorney

bottom of page